Fabtech 88-98 GM K1500 4WD Rear Stealth Shock Absorber

  • Sale
  • Regular price $100.43

Stealth is the first all black monotube shock absorber, with an identifiable raised metal nameplate, that represents the signature of quality you can rely on for a superior ride at an affordable price. Stealth monotube shocks are built with a 46mm diameter high flow piston and vehicle specific valving, for a great ride with oversized tires. Each Stealth shock absorber has a free floating piston that separates the nitrogen gas charge from the oil to reduce shock fade in offroad conditions. All Stealth shock absorbers feature Nitrocarburized piston rods that are superior to chromed rods in durability and corrosion resistance. These "Nitrocarb" piston rods are finished in matte black for a complete "black out" shock package. - Monotube construction. - 50mm OD seamless steel body. - 46mm High flow piston for best ride. - Vehicle specific valving designed for oversized tires. - Full floating piston separates gas from oil for a consistent ride. - 14mm Nitrocarb piston rod resists rock chips and corrosion. - All black finish with raised nameplate as a signature of quality.

Product Features:
Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Fits According to Mfg but not guarunteed.
1988 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1988 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1988 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1988 GMC K1500 Sierra
1988 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1988 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1989 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1989 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1989 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1989 GMC K1500 Sierra
1989 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1989 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1990 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1990 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1990 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1990 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1990 GMC K1500 Sierra
1990 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1990 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1991 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1991 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1991 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1991 Chevrolet K1500 Sport
1991 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1991 GMC K1500 Sierra
1991 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1991 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1992 Chevrolet Blazer Cheyenne
1992 Chevrolet Blazer Silverado
1992 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1992 Chevrolet K1500 Scottsdale
1992 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1992 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1992 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1992 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Silverado
1992 GMC K1500 Sierra
1992 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1992 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1993 Chevrolet Blazer Cheyenne
1993 Chevrolet Blazer Silverado
1993 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1993 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1993 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1993 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1993 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Silverado
1993 GMC K1500 Sierra
1993 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1993 GMC K1500 Sierra SLX
1993 GMC K1500 Sierra Sport
1994 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1994 Chevrolet Blazer Silverado
1994 Chevrolet Blazer Silverado Sport
1994 Chevrolet K1500 Base
1994 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1994 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1994 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1994 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1994 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Silverado
1994 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Base
1994 Chevrolet S10 Blazer LT
1994 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tahoe
1994 Chevrolet S10 Blazer Tahoe LT
1994 GMC K1500 Sierra SL
1994 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1994 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1994 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1995 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1995 Chevrolet Blazer LT
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Base
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1995 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LS
1995 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LT
1995 Chevrolet Tahoe Base
1995 Chevrolet Tahoe LS
1995 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra SL
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra SLS
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1995 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1996 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1996 Chevrolet Blazer LS
1996 Chevrolet Blazer LT
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Base
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1996 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LS
1996 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LT
1996 Chevrolet Tahoe Base
1996 Chevrolet Tahoe LS
1996 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
1996 GMC K1500 Sierra SL
1996 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1996 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1996 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1997 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1997 Chevrolet Blazer LS
1997 Chevrolet Blazer LT
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Base
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Cheyenne
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado
1997 Chevrolet K1500 WT
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LS
1997 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LT
1997 Chevrolet Tahoe Base
1997 Chevrolet Tahoe LS
1997 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
1997 GMC K1500 Sierra SL
1997 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1997 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1997 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1998 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1998 Chevrolet Blazer LS
1998 Chevrolet Blazer LT
1998 Chevrolet Tahoe Base
1998 Chevrolet Tahoe LS
1998 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
1998 GMC K1500 Sierra SL
1998 GMC K1500 Sierra SLE
1998 GMC K1500 Sierra SLT
1998 GMC K1500 Sierra Special
1999 Chevrolet Blazer Base
1999 Chevrolet Blazer LS
1999 Chevrolet Blazer LT
1999 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban Base
1999 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LS
1999 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban LT
1999 Chevrolet Tahoe Base
1999 Chevrolet Tahoe LS
1999 Chevrolet Tahoe LT
2003 Hummer H2 Base
2004 Ford F-150 FX4
2004 Ford F-150 Lariat
2004 Ford F-150 STX
2004 Ford F-150 XL
2004 Ford F-150 XLT
2004 Hummer H2 Base
2005 Ford F-150 FX4
2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2005 Ford F-150 Lariat
2005 Ford F-150 STX
2005 Ford F-150 XL
2005 Ford F-150 XLT
2005 Hummer H2 Base
2006 Ford F-150 FX4
2006 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson Edition
2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2006 Ford F-150 Lariat
2006 Ford F-150 STX
2006 Ford F-150 XL
2006 Ford F-150 XLT
2006 Hummer H2 Base
2007 Ford F-150 FX4
2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson Edition
2007 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2007 Ford F-150 Lariat
2007 Ford F-150 STX
2007 Ford F-150 XL
2007 Ford F-150 XLT
2007 Hummer H2 Base
2008 Ford F-150 FX4
2008 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson Edition
2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2008 Ford F-150 Lariat
2008 Ford F-150 STX
2008 Ford F-150 XL
2008 Ford F-150 XLT
2008 Hummer H2 Base
2009 Ford F-150 FX4
2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2009 Ford F-150 Lariat
2009 Ford F-150 Platinum
2009 Ford F-150 STX
2009 Ford F-150 XL
2009 Ford F-150 XLT
2010 Ford F-150 FX4
2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2010 Ford F-150 Lariat
2010 Ford F-150 Platinum
2010 Ford F-150 STX
2010 Ford F-150 XL
2010 Ford F-150 XLT
2011 Ford F-150 FX4
2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2011 Ford F-150 Lariat
2011 Ford F-150 Lariat Limited
2011 Ford F-150 Platinum
2011 Ford F-150 STX
2011 Ford F-150 XL
2011 Ford F-150 XLT
2012 Ford F-150 FX4
2012 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2012 Ford F-150 Lariat
2012 Ford F-150 Platinum
2012 Ford F-150 STX
2012 Ford F-150 XL
2012 Ford F-150 XLT
2013 Ford F-150 FX4
2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2013 Ford F-150 Lariat
2013 Ford F-150 Limited
2013 Ford F-150 Platinum
2013 Ford F-150 STX
2013 Ford F-150 XL
2013 Ford F-150 XLT
2014 Ford F-150 FX4
2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2014 Ford F-150 Lariat
2014 Ford F-150 Limited
2014 Ford F-150 Platinum
2014 Ford F-150 STX
2014 Ford F-150 XL
2014 Ford F-150 XLT
2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch
2015 Ford F-150 Lariat
2015 Ford F-150 Platinum
2015 Ford F-150 XL
2015 Ford F-150 XLT
2016 Ford F-150 SSV
2016 Ford F-150 XL
2016 Ford F-150 XLT