Yukon Gear Master Overhaul Kit For Chrysler 05+ 8.25in Diff

  • Sale
  • Regular price $286.89

Yukon Master Overhaul kits give you all the high quality parts you need to start & finish every differential job. Yukon offers more tailor-made kits than any other manufacturer in the industry to meet your specific installation needs. This kit uses Timken bearings and races along with high quality seals and small parts. Included in this kit are carrier bearings and races, pinion bearings and races, pinion seal, complete shim kit, ring gear bolts, pinion nut, crush sleeve (if applicable), oil baffles and slingers (if applicable), thread locking compound, marking compound with brush, and gasket. Yukon Master Overhaul kits are the most comprehensive and complete kits on the market. Yukon does extensive research to ensure that every kit is specially tailored to your application.
Fits '05 and up Chrysler 7.25''. Yukon Master Overhaul Kits are the most complete kits on the market and include all differential bearings and races along with seals, shims and high quality small parts.
8.25in. CHY 05/UP MASTER KIT (w/LM603049/LM603012) Incl Metric R/G Bolts

Product Features:
Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Fits According to Mfg but not guarunteed.
2005 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2005 Dodge Dakota SLT
2005 Dodge Dakota Sport
2005 Dodge Dakota ST
2005 Dodge Durango Limited
2005 Dodge Durango SLT
2005 Dodge Durango ST
2005 Dodge Durango SXT
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2005 Jeep Liberty Limited
2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade
2005 Jeep Liberty Rocky Mountain Edition
2005 Jeep Liberty Sport
2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2006 Dodge Dakota SLT
2006 Dodge Dakota ST
2006 Dodge Durango Adventurer
2006 Dodge Durango Limited
2006 Dodge Durango SLT
2006 Dodge Durango SXT
2006 Jeep Commander 65th Anniversary Edition
2006 Jeep Commander Base
2006 Jeep Commander Limited
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee 65th Anniversary Edition
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
2006 Jeep Liberty 65th Anniversary Edition
2006 Jeep Liberty Limited
2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade
2006 Jeep Liberty Sport
2007 Chrysler Aspen Limited
2007 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2007 Dodge Dakota SLT
2007 Dodge Dakota ST
2007 Dodge Durango Adventurer
2007 Dodge Durango Limited
2007 Dodge Durango SLT
2007 Dodge Durango SXT
2007 Dodge Nitro R/T
2007 Dodge Nitro SLT
2007 Dodge Nitro SXT
2007 Jeep Commander Base
2007 Jeep Commander Limited
2007 Jeep Commander Overland
2007 Jeep Commander Sport
2007 Jeep Compass Limited
2007 Jeep Compass Sport
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
2007 Jeep Liberty Limited
2007 Jeep Liberty Sport
2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited
2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2008 Dodge Dakota SLT
2008 Dodge Dakota Sport
2008 Dodge Dakota ST
2008 Dodge Dakota SXT
2008 Dodge Dakota TRX
2008 Dodge Dakota TRX4
2008 Dodge Durango Adventurer
2008 Dodge Durango Limited
2008 Dodge Durango SLT
2008 Dodge Durango SXT
2008 Dodge Nitro R/T
2008 Dodge Nitro SLT
2008 Dodge Nitro SXT
2008 Jeep Commander Limited
2008 Jeep Commander Overland
2008 Jeep Commander Sport
2008 Jeep Compass Limited
2008 Jeep Compass Sport
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
2008 Jeep Liberty Limited
2008 Jeep Liberty Sport
2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited
2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited Hybrid
2009 Dodge Dakota Big Horn
2009 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2009 Dodge Dakota Lone Star
2009 Dodge Dakota ST
2009 Dodge Dakota TRX4
2009 Dodge Durango Limited
2009 Dodge Durango Limited Hybrid
2009 Dodge Durango SE
2009 Dodge Durango SLT
2009 Dodge Nitro R/T
2009 Dodge Nitro SE
2009 Dodge Nitro SLT
2009 Jeep Commander Limited
2009 Jeep Commander Overland
2009 Jeep Commander Sport
2009 Jeep Compass Limited
2009 Jeep Compass Sport
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
2009 Jeep Liberty Limited
2009 Jeep Liberty Sport
2010 Dodge Dakota Big Horn
2010 Dodge Dakota Laramie
2010 Dodge Dakota Lone Star
2010 Dodge Dakota ST
2010 Dodge Dakota TRX4
2010 Dodge Nitro Detonator
2010 Dodge Nitro Heat
2010 Dodge Nitro SE
2010 Dodge Nitro Shock
2010 Dodge Nitro SXT
2010 Jeep Commander Limited
2010 Jeep Commander Sport
2010 Jeep Compass Limited
2010 Jeep Compass Sport
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited
2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8
2010 Jeep Liberty Limited
2010 Jeep Liberty Renegade
2010 Jeep Liberty Sport
2011 Dodge Nitro Detonator
2011 Dodge Nitro Heat
2011 Dodge Nitro SE
2011 Dodge Nitro Shock
2011 Dodge Nitro SXT
2011 Jeep Compass Base
2011 Jeep Compass Latitude
2011 Jeep Compass Limited
2011 Jeep Liberty Limited
2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade
2011 Jeep Liberty Sport
2011 Ram Dakota Big Horn
2011 Ram Dakota Laramie
2011 Ram Dakota ST
2012 Jeep Liberty Jet
2012 Jeep Liberty Limited
2012 Jeep Liberty Sport