WeatherTech 98-03 Dodge Durango / 00-04 Dodge Neon / 01-03 Ford Explorer Black Rear Seat Protector

  • Sale
  • Regular price $201.95

WeatherTech(R) Seat Protectors are the perfect accessory for those vehicle owners needing an extra step of protection for their rear vehicle seating. A much needed accessory for the family "road trip warriors" or pet "car ride" companions to prevent scratches, damage or spills from ruining the seat surface. The Seat Protectors are made from a polycotton drill fabric that features a durable water-repellent finish that'll combat any juice box spill, cereal crumbs or pet mess! It's also engineered with an extra layer of nylon lining, which helps to further protect the covered seat. The Seat Protector stays in place with the help of durable straps, specialty inserts and a non-slip bottom. Semi–custom to fit the size and type of vehicle. Quick and easy installation, as well as easily removable for cleaning. The Seat Protector is machine washable, making it an easy accessory for any family. This product is for Rear seats only. Designed to fit most bench-style rear seats. Will not fit rear bucket seats.Available in black, tan and grey. Please note, you must have a headrest on the seatback of your vehicle for the Seat Protector to strap on to. Also, note that the on-screen color representations are not necessarily precise representations of actual product colors due to variance in monitor calibrations.

Product Features:
Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: N
Epa: N/A

Fits According to Mfg but not guarunteed.
1998 Dodge Durango Base
1998 Dodge Durango SLT
1998 Nissan Frontier SE
1998 Nissan Frontier XE
1999 Dodge Durango Base
1999 Dodge Durango SLT
1999 Dodge Durango SLT Plus
1999 Nissan Frontier SE
1999 Nissan Frontier XE
2000 Dodge Durango Base
2000 Dodge Durango R/T
2000 Dodge Durango SLT
2000 Dodge Durango SLT Plus
2000 Dodge Durango Sport
2000 Dodge Neon ES
2000 Dodge Neon High Line
2000 Nissan Frontier SE
2000 Nissan Frontier XE
2000 Toyota Echo Base
2001 Dodge Durango Base
2001 Dodge Durango R/T
2001 Dodge Durango SLT
2001 Dodge Neon ACR
2001 Dodge Neon Base
2001 Dodge Neon ES
2001 Dodge Neon R/T
2001 Dodge Neon SE
2001 Ford Explorer Sport Base
2001 Nissan Frontier SC
2001 Nissan Frontier SE
2001 Nissan Frontier XE
2001 Toyota Echo Base
2001 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2002 Dodge Durango R/T
2002 Dodge Durango SLT
2002 Dodge Durango SLT Plus
2002 Dodge Durango Sport
2002 Dodge Neon ACR
2002 Dodge Neon Base
2002 Dodge Neon ES
2002 Dodge Neon R/T
2002 Dodge Neon SE
2002 Ford Explorer Sport Base
2002 Nissan Frontier Base
2002 Nissan Frontier SC
2002 Nissan Frontier SE
2002 Nissan Frontier SVE
2002 Nissan Frontier XE
2002 Toyota Echo Base
2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2003 Dodge Durango R/T
2003 Dodge Durango SLT
2003 Dodge Durango SLT Plus
2003 Dodge Durango Sport
2003 Dodge Neon R/T
2003 Dodge Neon SE
2003 Dodge Neon SRT-4
2003 Dodge Neon SXT
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLS
2003 Ford Explorer Sport XLT
2003 Infiniti M45 Base
2003 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
2003 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2003 Nissan Frontier Base
2003 Nissan Frontier SC
2003 Nissan Frontier SE
2003 Nissan Frontier SVE
2003 Nissan Frontier XE
2003 Toyota Echo Base
2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2003 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2004 Dodge Neon R/T
2004 Dodge Neon SE
2004 Dodge Neon SRT-4
2004 Dodge Neon SXT
2004 Infiniti M45 Base
2004 Infiniti QX56 Base
2004 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
2004 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2004 Nissan Frontier SC
2004 Nissan Frontier SVE
2004 Nissan Frontier XE
2004 Toyota Echo Base
2004 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2005 Infiniti QX56 Base
2005 Mitsubishi Outlander Limited
2005 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
2005 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
2005 Toyota Echo Base
2005 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2006 Mitsubishi Outlander Limited
2006 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
2006 Mitsubishi Outlander SE
2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2006 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2007 Toyota Land Cruiser Base
2007 Toyota Sequoia Limited
2007 Toyota Sequoia SR5
2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2011 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2011 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2012 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2012 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2012 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
2012 Toyota Prius C Four
2012 Toyota Prius C One
2012 Toyota Prius C Three
2012 Toyota Prius C Two
2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2013 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
2013 Chevrolet Spark LS
2013 Chevrolet Spark LT
2013 Toyota Prius C Four
2013 Toyota Prius C One
2013 Toyota Prius C Three
2013 Toyota Prius C Two
2014 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2014 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2014 Chevrolet Camaro Z/28
2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
2014 Chevrolet Spark LS
2014 Chevrolet Spark LT
2014 Infiniti QX80 Base
2014 Toyota Prius C Four
2014 Toyota Prius C One
2014 Toyota Prius C Three
2014 Toyota Prius C Two
2015 Chevrolet Camaro LS
2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT
2015 Chevrolet Camaro SS
2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z/28
2015 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1
2015 Chevrolet Spark LS
2015 Chevrolet Spark LT
2015 Infiniti QX80 Base
2015 Toyota Prius C Four
2015 Toyota Prius C One
2015 Toyota Prius C Three
2015 Toyota Prius C Two
2016 Chevrolet Spark LS
2016 Chevrolet Spark LT
2016 Infiniti QX80 Base
2016 Infiniti QX80 Limited
2016 Toyota Prius C Four
2016 Toyota Prius C One
2016 Toyota Prius C Persona Series
2016 Toyota Prius C Three
2016 Toyota Prius C Two
2017 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2017 Chevrolet Spark LS
2017 Chevrolet Spark LT
2017 Infiniti QX80 Base
2017 Infiniti QX80 Limited
2017 Nissan Armada Platinum
2017 Nissan Armada SL
2017 Nissan Armada SV
2017 Toyota Prius C Four
2017 Toyota Prius C One
2017 Toyota Prius C Three
2017 Toyota Prius C Two
2018 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2018 Chevrolet Spark LS
2018 Chevrolet Spark LT
2018 Infiniti QX80 Base
2018 Nissan Armada Platinum
2018 Nissan Armada SL
2018 Nissan Armada SV
2018 Toyota Prius C Four
2018 Toyota Prius C One
2018 Toyota Prius C Three
2018 Toyota Prius C Two
2019 BMW i3 Base
2019 BMW i3 Range Extender
2019 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2019 Chevrolet Spark LS
2019 Chevrolet Spark LT
2019 Infiniti QX80 Limited
2019 Infiniti QX80 Luxe
2019 Nissan Armada Platinum
2019 Nissan Armada Platinum Reserve
2019 Nissan Armada SL
2019 Nissan Armada SV
2020 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2020 Chevrolet Spark LS
2020 Chevrolet Spark LT
2020 Chrysler Voyager L
2020 Chrysler Voyager LX
2020 Chrysler Voyager LXi
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan GT
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan SE
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
2020 Infiniti QX80 Limited
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS450 4Matic
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS580 4Matic
2020 Nissan Armada Platinum
2020 Nissan Armada Platinum Reserve
2020 Nissan Armada SL
2020 Nissan Armada SV
2021 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2021 Chevrolet Spark LS
2021 Chevrolet Spark LT
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS450 4Matic
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS580 4Matic
2021 Nissan Armada Platinum
2021 Nissan Armada S
2021 Nissan Armada SL
2021 Nissan Armada SV
2022 Chevrolet Spark ACTIV
2022 Chevrolet Spark LS
2022 Chevrolet Spark LT
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS450 4Matic
2022 Nissan Armada Platinum
2022 Nissan Armada S
2022 Nissan Armada SL
2022 Nissan Armada SV