Yukon Gear Master Overhaul Kit For 83-97 GM S10 and S15 7.2in IFS Diff

  • Sale
  • Regular price $444.89

Yukon Master Overhaul kits give you all the high quality parts you need to start & finish every differential job. Yukon offers more tailor-made kits than any other manufacturer in the industry to meet your specific installation needs. This kit uses Timken bearings and races along with high quality seals and small parts. Included in this kit are carrier bearings and races, pinion bearings and races, pinion seal, complete shim kit, ring gear bolts, pinion nut, crush sleeve (if applicable), oil baffles and slingers (if applicable), thread locking compound, marking compound with brush, and gasket. Yukon Master Overhaul kits are the most comprehensive and complete kits on the market. Yukon does extensive research to ensure that every kit is specially tailored to your application.
Fits '83-'97 GM 7.2.''. Yukon Master Overhaul Kits are the most complete kits on the market and include all differential bearings and races along with seals, shims and high quality small parts.

Product Features:
Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Fits According to Mfg but not guarunteed.
1983 Chevrolet S10 Base
1983 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1983 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1983 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1983 GMC S15 Base
1983 GMC S15 Gypsy
1983 GMC S15 High Sierra
1983 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1984 Chevrolet S10 Base
1984 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1984 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1984 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1984 GMC S15 Base
1984 GMC S15 High Sierra
1984 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1985 Chevrolet S10 Base
1985 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1985 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1985 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1985 GMC S15 Base
1985 GMC S15 High Sierra
1985 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1986 Chevrolet S10 Base
1986 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1986 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1986 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1986 GMC S15 Base
1986 GMC S15 Gypsy
1986 GMC S15 High Sierra
1986 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1987 Chevrolet S10 Base
1987 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1987 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1987 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1987 GMC S15 Base
1987 GMC S15 EL
1987 GMC S15 Gypsy
1987 GMC S15 High Sierra
1987 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1988 Chevrolet S10 Base
1988 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1988 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1988 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1988 GMC S15 Base
1988 GMC S15 Gypsy
1988 GMC S15 High Sierra
1988 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1989 Chevrolet S10 Base
1989 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1989 Chevrolet S10 Sport
1989 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1989 GMC S15 Base
1989 GMC S15 High Sierra
1989 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1990 Chevrolet Astro Base
1990 Chevrolet Astro CL
1990 Chevrolet Astro CS
1990 Chevrolet Astro LT
1990 Chevrolet S10 Base
1990 Chevrolet S10 Durango
1990 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1990 GMC S15 Base
1990 GMC S15 High Sierra
1990 GMC S15 Sierra Classic
1990 GMC Safari Base
1990 GMC Safari SLE
1990 GMC Safari SLT
1990 GMC Safari SLX
1991 Chevrolet Astro Base
1991 Chevrolet Astro CL
1991 Chevrolet Astro CS
1991 Chevrolet Astro LT
1991 Chevrolet S10 Baja
1991 Chevrolet S10 Base
1991 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1991 GMC S15 Jimmy Base
1991 GMC S15 Jimmy SLE
1991 GMC S15 Jimmy SLS
1991 GMC S15 Jimmy SLT
1991 GMC Safari Base
1991 GMC Safari SLE
1991 GMC Safari SLT
1991 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1992 Chevrolet Astro Base
1992 Chevrolet Astro CL
1992 Chevrolet Astro CS
1992 Chevrolet Astro LT
1992 Chevrolet S10 Base
1992 Chevrolet S10 EL
1992 Chevrolet S10 Tahoe
1992 GMC Safari Base
1992 GMC Safari SLE
1992 GMC Safari SLT
1992 GMC Sonoma Base
1992 GMC Sonoma SLE
1992 GMC Typhoon Base
1992 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1993 Chevrolet Astro Base
1993 Chevrolet Astro CL
1993 Chevrolet Astro CS
1993 Chevrolet Astro LT
1993 Chevrolet S10 Base
1993 Chevrolet S10 EL
1993 GMC Safari SLE
1993 GMC Sonoma Base
1993 GMC Sonoma SLE
1993 GMC Sonoma SLS
1993 GMC Typhoon Base
1993 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1994 Chevrolet Astro Base
1994 Chevrolet Astro CL
1994 Chevrolet Astro CS
1994 Chevrolet Astro LT
1994 Chevrolet S10 Base
1994 Chevrolet S10 LS
1994 Chevrolet S10 ZR2
1994 GMC Safari Base
1994 GMC Safari SLE
1994 GMC Safari SLT
1994 GMC Safari SLX
1994 GMC Sonoma SL
1994 GMC Sonoma SLE
1994 GMC Sonoma SLS
1994 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1995 Chevrolet Astro Base
1995 Chevrolet Astro CL
1995 Chevrolet Astro CS
1995 Chevrolet Astro LT
1995 Chevrolet S10 Base
1995 Chevrolet S10 LS
1995 Chevrolet S10 ZR2
1995 GMC Safari Base
1995 GMC Safari SL
1995 GMC Safari SLE
1995 GMC Safari SLT
1995 GMC Safari SLX
1995 GMC Sonoma SL
1995 GMC Sonoma SLE
1995 GMC Sonoma SLS
1996 Chevrolet Astro Base
1996 Chevrolet Astro LS
1996 Chevrolet Astro LT
1996 Chevrolet S10 Base
1996 Chevrolet S10 LS
1996 Chevrolet S10 ZR2
1996 GMC Safari Base
1996 GMC Safari SL
1996 GMC Safari SLE
1996 GMC Safari SLT
1996 GMC Safari SLX
1996 GMC Sonoma SL
1996 GMC Sonoma SLE
1996 GMC Sonoma SLS
1996 Oldsmobile Bravada Base
1997 Chevrolet Astro Base
1997 Chevrolet Astro LS
1997 Chevrolet Astro LT
1997 Chevrolet S10 Base
1997 Chevrolet S10 LS
1997 Chevrolet S10 ZR2
1997 GMC Safari Base
1997 GMC Safari SL
1997 GMC Safari SLE
1997 GMC Safari SLT
1997 GMC Safari SLX
1997 GMC Sonoma SL
1997 GMC Sonoma SLE
1997 GMC Sonoma SLS
1997 Oldsmobile Bravada Base