Yukon Gear Master Overhaul Kit For Toyota 7.5in IFS Diff / V6

  • Sale
  • Regular price $399.89

Yukon Master Overhaul kits give you all the high quality parts you need to start & finish every differential job. Yukon offers more tailor-made kits than any other manufacturer in the industry to meet your specific installation needs. This kit uses Timken bearings and races along with high quality seals and small parts. Included in this kit are carrier bearings and races, pinion bearings and races, pinion seal, complete shim kit, ring gear bolts, pinion nut, crush sleeve (if applicable), oil baffles and slingers (if applicable), thread locking compound, marking compound with brush, and gasket. Yukon Master Overhaul kits are the most comprehensive and complete kits on the market. Yukon does extensive research to ensure that every kit is specially tailored to your application.
Fits Toyota 7.5'' V6, includes carrier shims. Yukon Master Overhaul Kits are the most complete kits on the market and include all differential bearings and races along with seals, shims and high quality small parts.
This kit does not come with the stub axle bearings which are located inside the carrier bearing journal.
7.5in.IFS(w/V6;w/TT; or TRD)incl SIDE SEALS+SIDE SHIMS; but NO side Brgs!

Product Features:
Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Fits According to Mfg but not guarunteed.
1986 Toyota 4Runner DLX
1986 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1986 Toyota Pickup Base
1986 Toyota Pickup Base Turbo
1986 Toyota Pickup DLX
1986 Toyota Pickup SR5
1986 Toyota Pickup SR5 Turbo
1987 Toyota 4Runner DLX
1987 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1987 Toyota Pickup Base
1987 Toyota Pickup Base Turbo
1987 Toyota Pickup DLX
1987 Toyota Pickup SR5
1987 Toyota Pickup SR5 Turbo
1988 Toyota 4Runner DLX
1988 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1988 Toyota Pickup Base
1988 Toyota Pickup DLX
1988 Toyota Pickup SR5
1989 Toyota 4Runner DLX
1989 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1989 Toyota Pickup DLX
1989 Toyota Pickup SR5
1990 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1990 Toyota Pickup DLX
1990 Toyota Pickup SR5
1991 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1991 Toyota Pickup DLX
1991 Toyota Pickup SR5
1992 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1992 Toyota Pickup DLX
1992 Toyota Pickup SR5
1993 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1993 Toyota Pickup DLX
1993 Toyota Pickup SR5
1993 Toyota T100 Base
1993 Toyota T100 SR5
1994 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1994 Toyota Pickup DLX
1994 Toyota Pickup SR5
1994 Toyota T100 DX
1994 Toyota T100 SR5
1995 Toyota 4Runner SR5
1995 Toyota Pickup DLX
1995 Toyota Pickup SR5
1995 Toyota T100 DX
1995 Toyota T100 SR5
1996 Toyota T100 DLX
1996 Toyota T100 SR5
1997 Toyota T100 DLX
1997 Toyota T100 SR5
1998 Toyota T100 Base
1998 Toyota T100 SR5